Planning Information

Members of the Planning Committee are:

 Cllr Denise Trickett (Chair)

Cllr Nirmal Tulwa

Cllr Emma Stapleton

Cllr David Ford

Cllr Ted Vickerman

Meryll Wilford (Co-opted from the Community)


The Planning Committee receives all applications for planning within the parish that have been submitted to Leeds City Council Planning Department.

These are discussed at the Planning meeting that takes place on the second Monday of the month before the regular Parish Council meeting. These are public meetings. (If you want to attend please check the time/date just in case there are any alterations.) Any comments from the Parish Council Planning Committee are forwarded to LCC Planning Department for their consideration as part of the overall planning application process.


For further information please contact Denise Trickett, Tel 0785 0283 529


Useful links

Click here for Agendas and Minutes

Click here for Leeds Planning Applications Portal

Web Design by Christian Renton

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.