Planning Information

Members of the Planning Committee are:

  • Cllr Denise Trickett (Chair)
  • Cllr Nirmal Tulwa
  • Cllr Emma Stapleton
  • Cllr David Ford
  • Cllr Daljit Sehmi
  • Meryll Wilford (Co-opted from the community)

The Planning Committee receives all applications for planning within the parish that have been submitted to Leeds City Council Planning Department.

These are discussed at the Planning meeting that takes place on the second Monday of the month immediately before the regular Parish Council meeting. These are public meetings. (If you want to attend please check the time/date just in case there are any alterations.) Any comments from the Parish Council Planning Committee are forwarded to Leeds City Council’s Planning Service for consideration as part of the overall planning application process.

For further information please contact the Parish Clerk, Mike Woods, 0775 171 8483

Useful links

Click here for Agendas and Minutes

Leeds Planning Applications Portal